Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dallas Vein Institute

Varicose Vein Specialist located in Dallas, TX

83 total reviews

Dallas Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce T.
Submitted 11/18/20
You guys are great. The entire staff is friendly and efficient. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. B.
Alisa W.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr. Batra and his staff are so professional and courteous. I suffered with pain for over a year and my primary care physician recommended Dr. Batra. I am so happy I had no pain after my treatment on day one!
Patti W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very professional, friendly, and informative! Took the time to answer all questions and the staff was very helpful!
Kevin G.
Submitted 11/06/20
From the initial consult through the one week post follow up, I have found that the entire staff has been fantastic. The office staff has kept me well informed of the front half of the business. The Dr/Nurses/NP and everyone else has explained everything very thoroughly and very professional. They have great "bedside manner".
Laura L.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great professional service. Would highly recommend!
Emily O.
Submitted 11/06/20
The office staff and medical staff are always courteous and value my time. They are knowledgeable and I have had great results!
Thomas S.
Submitted 11/02/20
Great office!
Sarah T.
Submitted 10/30/20
Everyone was so welcoming and helpful. Very thorough!
Alfred M.
Submitted 10/30/20
Excellent care for the last 9 months.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 10/28/20
Best experience as you can have for this kind of procedure. No pain, no complications. Best staff to work with. Highly recommend!
Carlota T.
Submitted 10/28/20
Amazing Service! Customer service is great! Very happy we decided to come to the Dallas Vein Institute.
Stephanie N.
Submitted 10/28/20
Exceptional service and the staff is very caring and knowledgeable.
Steve K.
Submitted 10/28/20
Fabulous staff
Gerry H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great staff!
Christine G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Love ALL the staff! Thank you for a great experience.
Benn T.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very friendly staff.
Marcela L.
Submitted 10/21/20
Loved my experience here. Everyone was very nice!
Kyle L.
Submitted 10/21/20
Highly recommend this office
L. L.
Submitted 10/21/20
Friendly staff
W. S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very professional!