Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dallas Vein Institute

Varicose Vein Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Hurst, TX

130 total reviews

Dallas Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evangelina C.
Submitted 01/14/22
5 star rating
Betty C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great. Everyone is everyone is very friendly.
Gus P.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very friendly staff and fast service to get checked in. I always enjoy my visits with the professional staff.
Maria O.
Submitted 01/14/22
Everything is going excellent.
Jo C.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very friendly and professional staff
R M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Everyone here treats you so well for each visit.
D H.
Submitted 01/14/22
Exceptional experience. Warm welcome. The complete staff are excellent.
B B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Staff is very kind. Dr Batra is very pleasant. My legs feel great.
Sammie H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent care - all staff very friendly and took time to explain everything. Dr. Batra was excellent. Very informative and kind. I would give this office A+++++++ Very please with everyone!
Lois J.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very polite and quick to get you in and out.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 11/04/21
I already have recommended Dr. Batra to my daughter.
Dalia C.
Submitted 10/07/21
I loved the treatment and the doctor is awesome. The staff all works well with you. The doctor is great and makes you laugh.
Maria O.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very happy with my office. My procedure was very fast. Dr. Batra is very informative and attentive. Highly recommend.
Nicholas R.
Submitted 10/06/21
I've been coming here a few visits and great each time. Staff is friendly and nice. Thank you.
Michael L.
Submitted 10/06/21
Thank you DVI
Viridiana R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Batra was so nice answering my questions and Priscilla too. I feel excellent with my treatment.
Sara B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Everyone is very professional and friendly. They always answer my questions in detail with a smile.
Lois J.
Submitted 10/06/21
Office staff/Doctor is wonderful. I would recommend this clinic.
Viridiana R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Thank you DVI
Michael R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very Professional and presentable staff. Great medical care in an institutional family atmosphere.