Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dallas Vein Institute

Varicose Vein Specialist located in Dallas, TX

40 total reviews

Dallas Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maurin P.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Batra and the entire staff - top notch. Caring, knowledgeable, comforting, etc. Seriously, not enough words to describe my experience or how pleased I am with the care I received.
Jeff R.
Submitted 08/05/20
The entire treatment experience was very professional and clearly communicated. The results (Ablation and Varithena for Chronic Venous Insufficiency) exceeded my expectations.
Michael S.
Submitted 08/05/20
The staff is always courteous and attentive to all the details!
Jean B.
Submitted 08/05/20
It's a pleasure coming here and seeing all the nurses and the great doctor. He's done a lot of good with my veins!
Marsha R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Exceptional, cleanliness, medical technique, and procedures. The physician and staff are very professional and knowledgeable. The very best quality!
Kaye D.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Batra is great! He is warm, friendly, and obviously intelligent and inspires confidence in his patients. His staff is also admirable - both friendly and professional. Jessica is my personal favorite. She always made me feel well cared for.
Julia L.
Submitted 07/31/20
Thank you for the excellent care. My swelling is gone!!
Robert J.
Submitted 07/30/20
My visits have always been great and the staff is outstanding!
Courtney H.
Submitted 07/30/20
The staff are so kind. Dr Batra does a great job of explaining the entire process and its very quick, easy and effective!
Debra C.
Submitted 07/30/20
I like the fact that when I ask a question, I get good understandable answers. When I call I always get a very friendly staff.
Tami M.
Submitted 07/30/20
I always felt very safe and secure visiting during the covid crisis. The team is friendly and reassuring. My recovery time was very quick.
Tanda F.
Submitted 07/28/20
Love everyone in this office. I am going to miss everyone!
Tina S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Batra and staff are first class!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 07/23/20
The staff was attentive and showed great attention to detail. Dr. Batra is friendly and explains his process to his patients so they more at ease.
David R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Knowledgeable, friendly, prompt, and professional. They care and are genuine.
Tracy M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr B. and all the staff are both warm and professional. I could not be happier with the results of my procedure! Will definitely recommend.
Paris L.
Submitted 07/21/20
Office is a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Everyone is knowledgeable and helpful. Great doctor and bedside manner! I would highly recommend them to everyone! Legs look great and feel great!!!
Rocky S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Excellent staff
Corey A.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Batra and his staff are always friendly, warm and welcoming.
Beverly D.
Submitted 07/13/20
Staff and Dr is very professional and very thorough - great experience overall.