Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dallas Vein Institute

Varicose Vein Specialist located in Dallas, TX

95 total reviews

Dallas Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alejandra L.
Submitted 04/13/21
Excelente trato. Muy amables..estoy satisfecha.
Katlyn H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very kind and knowledgeable staff.
Susan G.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Batra and his staff go above and beyond by far over any Drs I’ve been a patient of before. Caring, professional and kind. I can’t say enough, if I could give 10 stars I would.
Angelica N.
Submitted 12/04/20
Buen Doctor! Gracias
Marilyn S.
Submitted 12/04/20
A truly amazing procedure- Pain free and almost instant results. Such knowledgeable assistants too.
Ramon M.
Submitted 12/01/20
I am very happy with the results from the procedures I have gotten done.
Tim H.
Submitted 12/01/20
Staff is always very kind, courteous, and very helpful. Atmosphere is always professional!
Karina A.
Submitted 12/01/20
Fast and easy process for appointments and scheduling.
Greg H.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great place and the staff is outstanding!
Charlotte S.
Submitted 12/01/20
I highly recommend Dr. Batra and the Dallas Vein Institute. His staff is wonderful! They make sure you are comfortable at all times. My legs feel so much better!
David B.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very professional, Covid safe, on time, warm staff, never felt rushed or hurried. Overall, excellent experience! Thank you.
David L.
Submitted 11/24/20
Great staff!
Bruce T.
Submitted 11/18/20
You guys are great. The entire staff is friendly and efficient. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. B.
Alisa W.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr. Batra and his staff are so professional and courteous. I suffered with pain for over a year and my primary care physician recommended Dr. Batra. I am so happy I had no pain after my treatment on day one!
Patti W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very professional, friendly, and informative! Took the time to answer all questions and the staff was very helpful!
Kevin G.
Submitted 11/06/20
From the initial consult through the one week post follow up, I have found that the entire staff has been fantastic. The office staff has kept me well informed of the front half of the business. The Dr/Nurses/NP and everyone else has explained everything very thoroughly and very professional. They have great "bedside manner".
Laura L.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great professional service. Would highly recommend!
Emily O.
Submitted 11/06/20
The office staff and medical staff are always courteous and value my time. They are knowledgeable and I have had great results!
Thomas S.
Submitted 11/02/20
Great office!
Sarah T.
Submitted 10/30/20
Everyone was so welcoming and helpful. Very thorough!