Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dallas Vein Institute

Varicose Vein Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Hurst, TX

5/5 Star Rating
452 total reviews

Dallas Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 452 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anonymous ..
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Friendly Staff, Dr. Batra was so knowledgeable
Carolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Professional people. Explains well.
Shamekia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Everyone was nice and friendly
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent Care, time taken to explain what is going onand any future treatments
Lee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. very pleasant and helpful
Gayle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Great Team !
Janice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Love the Dr. Very friendly and will be able to take care of my problem. The staff is great - so kind and helpful. So pleased with everyone.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I like what I was told.
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Outstanding Experience!!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very Professional. Informative. Learned A Lot.
Anonymous ..
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Very good experience. Everyone is very nice and explained everything, so I know what is going on. Very pleased.
Anonymous ..
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Good Job
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Polite & Courteous
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Great
Anonymous A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Prompt, efficient, extremely kind and informative.
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Outstanding service & very friendly!
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
The whole staff was awesome. Everyone was super nice. I will let my family and friends know this is the office to come to.
Tia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Always informative and nice.
Madison .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
I can't thank these ladies enough, they were so accommodating and answer every single question I had. I would 100% recommend this office if you have any vascular issues whatsoever.
Clint F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
My treatments at DVI surpassed my expectations from both a health benefit and cosmetic perspective. And, the staff is always friendly and accommodating of requests when scheduling, working with insurance, etc.