Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dallas Vein Institute

Varicose Vein Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Hurst, TX

5/5 Star Rating
452 total reviews

Dallas Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 452 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Made me feel very comfortable before and during procedure.
Raja Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent experience. Dr. Batra is extremely compliant and professional. Friendly helpful staff. Thanks!
Lilian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Por mi experencia es el mejor medico.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Doctor Batra and his whole team are awesome! 10/10 would have recommend.
Elba T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
All the staff are really friendly and helpful
Juan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
EXCELLENT STAFF. WELL INFORMED.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Amazing bedside manner and professionalism. Every employee (reception/billing/ultrasound/doctor) made me feel comfortable and were very patient with all my questions and concerns. I could not recommend more highly.
Ana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Tienen un buen servicio. Son amables y me trataron muy bien.
Melinda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Awesome!
MABEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Best doctor, excellent staff, patient support, best Dr and endovascular specialist. I would definitely refer someone to Dr.Batra anytime.
Roxanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone is so good and very nice. You are the best.
Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Gracias
Sam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Painless treatment and a wonderful staff.
Deberah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
I have had the best care by everyone at the clinic and I thank god for them.
BRIANNA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Gracias por todo.
A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
We are so glad + thankful we found Dr.Batra + staff + Dr.Chris
Lewise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Efficient & effective. I thought I just needed cosmetic work but after my procedures, my leg pains and cramping totally went away!
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Great Team!!!
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Es una clinica muy buena. Todos son unos magnifcos persona. Gracias por sus atenciones.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Friendly staff, great office and Dr also.