Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dallas Vein Institute

Varicose Vein Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Hurst, TX

5/5 Star Rating
412 total reviews

Dallas Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelica N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Buen Doctor! Gracias
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
A truly amazing procedure- Pain free and almost instant results. Such knowledgeable assistants too.
Ramon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
I am very happy with the results from the procedures I have gotten done.
Tim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Staff is always very kind, courteous, and very helpful. Atmosphere is always professional!
Karina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Fast and easy process for appointments and scheduling.
Greg H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Great place and the staff is outstanding!
Charlotte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
I highly recommend Dr. Batra and the Dallas Vein Institute. His staff is wonderful! They make sure you are comfortable at all times. My legs feel so much better!
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Very professional, Covid safe, on time, warm staff, never felt rushed or hurried. Overall, excellent experience! Thank you.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Great staff!
Bruce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
You guys are great. The entire staff is friendly and efficient. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. B.
Alisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr. Batra and his staff are so professional and courteous. I suffered with pain for over a year and my primary care physician recommended Dr. Batra. I am so happy I had no pain after my treatment on day one!
Patti W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Very professional, friendly, and informative! Took the time to answer all questions and the staff was very helpful!
Kevin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
From the initial consult through the one week post follow up, I have found that the entire staff has been fantastic. The office staff has kept me well informed of the front half of the business. The Dr/Nurses/NP and everyone else has explained everything very thoroughly and very professional. They have great "bedside manner".
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Great professional service. Would highly recommend!
Emily O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
The office staff and medical staff are always courteous and value my time. They are knowledgeable and I have had great results!
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Great office!
Sarah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Everyone was so welcoming and helpful. Very thorough!
Alfred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Excellent care for the last 9 months.
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Best experience as you can have for this kind of procedure. No pain, no complications. Best staff to work with. Highly recommend!
Carlota T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Amazing Service! Customer service is great! Very happy we decided to come to the Dallas Vein Institute.