Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dallas Vein Institute

Varicose Vein Specialist located in Dallas, TX

94 total reviews

Dallas Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Friendly and professional staff. Extremely helpful!
Adolfo R.
Submitted 09/24/20
Gracias!
Christina L.
Submitted 09/24/20
Everyone was so nice and helpful!
Brenda P.
Submitted 09/24/20
Excellent!
Norberto C.
Submitted 09/23/20
Professional staff
Dabney D.
Submitted 09/23/20
Love how organized and experienced the practice is. Really was impressed with their customer service. Dr. Batra is awesome and explained the procedures very clearly.
Diana J.
Submitted 09/22/20
Thank you! You are awesome!!
Pamela L.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Batra is great. Very friendly staff. They did everything to make my visit comfortable.
Sarah D.
Submitted 08/17/20
Wonderful and helpful staff! Dr. Batra was awesome!
Michael S.
Submitted 08/15/20
My 1st visit as a new patient. Appreciated that as soon as I had arrived and taken care of a few pieces of paperwork I was taken back to the exam room without having to sit in the waiting room. Once in the exam room the staff and doctor never kept me waiting. The exam was thorough, a diagnosis was made, and a course of treatment was prescribed. I appreciate when a process goes smoothly and I am kept informed and not having to wait around. Great staff, great physician, great experience.
JIm W.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great, talented people! Highly recommend.
Nidia S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Thank you! My legs are better and the stuff was very helpful :-)
Paula M.
Submitted 08/11/20
Really happy with the results of my vein procedures. My legs are much better. Dr Batra is good at what he does. Answers all questions and is personable too. Staff is efficient, knowledgeable and competent.
Loretta H.
Submitted 08/11/20
The doctor and staff is very friendly and professional. They make you feel welcome and like you are old friends.
Maurin P.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Batra and the entire staff - top notch. Caring, knowledgeable, comforting, etc. Seriously, not enough words to describe my experience or how pleased I am with the care I received.
Jeff R.
Submitted 08/05/20
The entire treatment experience was very professional and clearly communicated. The results (Ablation and Varithena for Chronic Venous Insufficiency) exceeded my expectations.
Michael S.
Submitted 08/05/20
The staff is always courteous and attentive to all the details!
Jean B.
Submitted 08/05/20
It's a pleasure coming here and seeing all the nurses and the great doctor. He's done a lot of good with my veins!
Marsha R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Exceptional, cleanliness, medical technique, and procedures. The physician and staff are very professional and knowledgeable. The very best quality!
Kaye D.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Batra is great! He is warm, friendly, and obviously intelligent and inspires confidence in his patients. His staff is also admirable - both friendly and professional. Jessica is my personal favorite. She always made me feel well cared for.