Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dallas Vein Institute

Varicose Vein Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Hurst, TX

216 total reviews

Dallas Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert D.
Submitted 04/08/22
The whole staff was awesome. Everyone was super nice. I will let my family and friends know this is the office to come to.
Tia F.
Submitted 03/31/22
Always informative and nice.
Madison .
Submitted 03/31/22
I can't thank these ladies enough, they were so accommodating and answer every single question I had. I would 100% recommend this office if you have any vascular issues whatsoever.
Clint F.
Submitted 03/30/22
My treatments at DVI surpassed my expectations from both a health benefit and cosmetic perspective. And, the staff is always friendly and accommodating of requests when scheduling, working with insurance, etc.
Linda M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Made me feel very comfortable before and during procedure.
Raja Q.
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent experience. Dr. Batra is extremely compliant and professional. Friendly helpful staff. Thanks!
Lilian C.
Submitted 03/29/22
Por mi experencia es el mejor medico.
Donna B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Doctor Batra and his whole team are awesome! 10/10 would have recommend.
Elba T.
Submitted 03/29/22
All the staff are really friendly and helpful
Juan M.
Submitted 03/29/22
EXCELLENT STAFF. WELL INFORMED.
James S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Amazing bedside manner and professionalism. Every employee (reception/billing/ultrasound/doctor) made me feel comfortable and were very patient with all my questions and concerns. I could not recommend more highly.
Ana V.
Submitted 03/24/22
Tienen un buen servicio. Son amables y me trataron muy bien.
Melinda W.
Submitted 03/24/22
Awesome!
MABEL M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Best doctor, excellent staff, patient support, best Dr and endovascular specialist. I would definitely refer someone to Dr.Batra anytime.
Roxanne G.
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone is so good and very nice. You are the best.
Maria O.
Submitted 03/11/22
Gracias
Sam G.
Submitted 03/11/22
Painless treatment and a wonderful staff.
Deberah A.
Submitted 03/09/22
I have had the best care by everyone at the clinic and I thank god for them.
BRIANNA P.
Submitted 03/07/22
Gracias por todo.
A F.
Submitted 03/02/22
We are so glad + thankful we found Dr.Batra + staff + Dr.Chris