Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dallas Vein Institute

Varicose Vein Specialist located in Dallas, TX

59 total reviews

Dallas Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita T.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very competent, professional doctor; friendly staff and great results.
Megan D.
Submitted 07/08/20
Staff is friendly and helpful.
Michael W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Batra and his staff did a great job in resolving my varicose veins. He was thorough and followed up with several treatments. Thank you to him and his staff.
Raul G.
Submitted 07/06/20
Outstanding staff! Loved it!
Bruce T.
Submitted 06/29/20
Maybe the best run medical office I have been to. Everyone from Dr Batra to the receptionist are friendly, professional and helpful.
Peter G.
Submitted 06/23/20
Great Dr and Staff! My legs feel and look much better - thank you!
Peggy M.
Submitted 06/22/20
Courteous, caring and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Mary G.
Submitted 06/19/20
What a relief!
Rodney G.
Submitted 06/18/20
Great people and very professional
Debbie B.
Submitted 06/18/20
One of my favorite doctors - and his staff is always super friendly and professional!
D. D.
Submitted 06/15/20
Wonderful experience! Love the staff and of course Dr. Batra!!
Paul S.
Submitted 06/13/20
Since the procedures I have been able to do more than before. I stand on my feet for long periods of time and I always had to lift my leg to get the discomfort out. After the procedures, there was no issues getting up and moving around after sitting for long periods of time. Stairs are now easier going up and down. All in all, I am doing much better after having my vein procedures done.
J B.
Submitted 06/12/20
Great staff and Doctor. Loved the care and helpfulness.
Zelda R.
Submitted 06/12/20
Everybody makes you so comfortable and Dr. Batra is a great doctor!
Glen A.
Submitted 06/11/20
The office and staff is great!
Christopher B.
Submitted 06/05/20
I'm a 45 year old man and almost did not contact Dr. Batra because I was catching my issue early. I had rusty colored spots on my ankles that were starting to move up my calf. No blisters. No ulcers. No giant veins. However, I made the call and discovered that Dr. Batra was exactly what I needed so that I didn't get to that place. Dr. Batra's office is how a doctor's office should be. My first consolation was done via Facetime with a follow-up over the phone. The nurse...very friendly. Dr. Batra spent time with me on the phone explaining everything and answering each question I had. I never felt rushed. My first meeting at the office had me going right in...no waiting. Again, each nurse and the doctor gave me the time and information I needed to make an educated decision. I had procedures over three days. Day one they asked what type of music I wanted to listen to. They remembered that option each day and had it playing when I walked into the procedure room. Everyone was professional and very personable. We talked about our children the whole time the procedure was going on. I cannot say enough positive about this office. They are a class act and stand head-and-shoulders above the rest. As for results...well, I just finished my third procedure yesterday so the jury is out. However, from everything I have seen, I have no doubt that I am in good hands.
Christian S.
Submitted 06/04/20
I have the honor to know Dr. Batra for over a year. The doctor was highly recommended and made an appointment for the pain in my legs. After several visits the Doctor was able to in crease the blood flow in my legs and the pain was gone. He is truly the best Vein Specialist in Dallas, and along was his incredible staff, my visits are filled with warm are caring professionals. Thank you Doctor for improving the quality of my life. I would highly recommend Dr. Batra to anyone feeling pain in their legs and want to live and normal life.
Peter G.
Submitted 05/18/20
staff & doctor are amazing , all are professional, fast & efficient 5 star service all the way !
Jeff R.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Batra & his staff were very thorough in answering all of my questions, evaluating my needs and discussing a treatment approach. My experience as a patient was excellent, I really felt valued by Dr. Batra & staff.