Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dallas Vein Institute

Varicose Vein Specialist located in Dallas, TX

94 total reviews

Dallas Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia L.
Submitted 07/31/20
Thank you for the excellent care. My swelling is gone!!
Robert J.
Submitted 07/30/20
My visits have always been great and the staff is outstanding!
Courtney H.
Submitted 07/30/20
The staff are so kind. Dr Batra does a great job of explaining the entire process and its very quick, easy and effective!
Debra C.
Submitted 07/30/20
I like the fact that when I ask a question, I get good understandable answers. When I call I always get a very friendly staff.
Tami M.
Submitted 07/30/20
I always felt very safe and secure visiting during the covid crisis. The team is friendly and reassuring. My recovery time was very quick.
Tanda F.
Submitted 07/28/20
Love everyone in this office. I am going to miss everyone!
Tina S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Batra and staff are first class!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 07/23/20
The staff was attentive and showed great attention to detail. Dr. Batra is friendly and explains his process to his patients so they more at ease.
David R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Knowledgeable, friendly, prompt, and professional. They care and are genuine.
Tracy M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr B. and all the staff are both warm and professional. I could not be happier with the results of my procedure! Will definitely recommend.
Paris L.
Submitted 07/21/20
Office is a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Everyone is knowledgeable and helpful. Great doctor and bedside manner! I would highly recommend them to everyone! Legs look great and feel great!!!
Rocky S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Excellent staff
Corey A.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Batra and his staff are always friendly, warm and welcoming.
Beverly D.
Submitted 07/13/20
Staff and Dr is very professional and very thorough - great experience overall.
Selene P.
Submitted 07/09/20
There was nothing to worry about. Completely pleasant and easy as can be experience. Dr Batra and his staff are experts at their craft and very kind.
Rita T.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very competent, professional doctor; friendly staff and great results.
Megan D.
Submitted 07/08/20
Staff is friendly and helpful.
Michael W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Batra and his staff did a great job in resolving my varicose veins. He was thorough and followed up with several treatments. Thank you to him and his staff.
Raul G.
Submitted 07/06/20
Outstanding staff! Loved it!
Bruce T.
Submitted 06/29/20
Maybe the best run medical office I have been to. Everyone from Dr Batra to the receptionist are friendly, professional and helpful.