Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dallas Vein Institute

Varicose Vein Specialist located in Dallas, TX & Hurst, TX

5/5 Star Rating
412 total reviews

Dallas Vein Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Vein Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

D H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I'm jealous I wish my office ran this well.
L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great results & Great staff!
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great!
J L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Thank you
V V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Ultrasound-Lisa, Medical Assistant-Jess, NP Rachell. Best medical staff and best employees ever.
Roberto L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Yo estoy muy contento con el procedimiento que me hicieron aqui en Texas Vein Institue y lo recomiedo.
R D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Fine.
K M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very friendly, professional & detailed, Highly recommend.
E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
thank you
A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Love the staff. Great experience with both the Doc and the procedures.
Yolanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
staff very knowledgeable kind and answering questions might need to know.
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent service. Love the doctors attention to me and explanation as to what happened. The ultra sound lady was very gentle. The front ladies were awesome and helpful.
G D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Gracias por todo.
H P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Batra has a staff of dedicated, committed & fully engaged nurses & techs that make each visit an absolute joy. Thank you.
Chet I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Everything & everyone is first class. Efficient & effective at what you all do. Couldn't be happier or better informed & empowered to address related health issues.
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
All I can say is everyone is great.`
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Everyone is so nice.
O V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Treatment is going well. Everyone is always in a good mood. Nice energy.
A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Everyone was knowledgeable, kind and professional.
R F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Exceeded level of expectations